Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
3-D Medical Coronavirus Image
Search for E-Resources
Electronic Book Collections Libguide
Libguide containing links to electronic versions of complete books or documents from a number of different sources, including EBSCOhost, Ebook Central - Proquest, Oxford Reference, Gale Virtual Reference, Sage, Canadian Electronic Library Publishers Collection, and Springerlink.
Publisher's Responses to Covid-19
This guide summarizes new full text content being made available by publishers in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. The library is working to facilitate or publicize access as much as possible. This is a rapidly changing situation and this page will be updated frequently with new information. These publisher offers are for a limited time only.
Covid-19 and Criminal Justice
This guide contains links to numerous valuable resources on a variety of topics related to COVID-19 and criminal justice.
Coronavirus Research Database
Includes thousands of open-access articles
from the world's leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories.
Streaming Video Research Guide
Through its streaming video collections, the library provides access to thousands of videos online. This guide offers instructions on how to provide access to these collections for teaching purposes.
Need help? Ask us!
UFV Library Select and Collect Abbotsford Pickup