Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
NOTE: Some of our databases do not work well in certain browsers. If you run into issues, ensure that your web browser is up to date, or try using a different web browser. Current versions of Chrome and Firefox tend to work well with most databases.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Full text collection of the Association for Computing Machinery's publications including proceedings.
Permitted Uses for this Database
  • No Login Required (Open Access)
New
You can explore sounds from every continent - from the college bells ringing in Oxford to a Patagonian waterfall - or listen to a submarine klaxon or the sound of a 1969 Ford Cortina door slamming shut. For educational and personal use. [From Website]
Permitted Uses for this Database
  • Includes E-books
  • No Login Required (Open Access)
  • Includes Theses/Dissertations
New
Index of scholarly open access books. Follow the links to the full text content.
Permitted Uses for this Database
  • Includes E-books
  • Login Required (Off Campus)
  • Includes Scholarly Sources
New
Access to all of the DSM library: the DSM-5, the Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, Clinical Cases and Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview as well as the previous editions of the DSM.
Permitted Uses for this Database
  • Includes E-books
  • Login Required (Off Campus)
  • Includes Scholarly Sources
New
Online, 9th edition of the MLA handbook with style guide and citation guidelines.
Permitted Uses for this Database
Loading...
Loading...